Who is who

 Main Office and Divisions

 S.N.  Name    Designation  Office   Contact Numbers
 1. Er. Milan Kumar Shakya  Chief Executive Officer  Main Office, Tripureswor  4117354
2. Mr. Gyanendra Bahadur Karki Manager Planning and Support Department 4117356
3. Mr. Bijaya Timilsina Manager  Administration & Finance Department 4117356
 4. Er. Satish Kumar Dutta  Manager  Water Supply Division 4117358
 5. Er. Arjun Babu Dhakal Dy. Manager Planning & Monitoring Division   4117358
6. Mr. Laxman Basnet Dy. Manager Internal Audit  
7. Mr. Prakash Kumar Rai Dy. Manager Administration & H.R. Division  
8. Er. Ujjwal Shrestha Dy. Manager Waste Water Operation Division 4332803
9. Mrs. Shailaja Adhikari Ass. Manager Water/Waste Water Quality Assurance Division 5210534
10. Mr. Durga Bahadur Basnet Ass. Manager Budge and Central Account Section  
11. Mr. Yogendra Bahadur Bam Ass. Manager Procurement Section  
12. Mr. Dipendra Bahadur Oli Ass. Manager Human Resource Section
13. Mr. Chet Raj Bajgai Ass. Manager General Account Section  
14. Er. Purna Bahadur Kuwar Ass. Manager IT Section 4117362
15. Mrs. Chapala Dhakal Ass. Manager General Management Section  
16. Mr. Bir Bahadur Chand Ass. Manager Training and Customer Relation Section  

Branch Offices

 S.N. Branch Office  Branch Manager Designation Location Contact Numbers
 1. Baneswor Branch Er.Narayan Karna Ass.
 Min Bhawan  4107192, 4107195
 2. Bhaktapur Branch Mr. Surendra Himalaya Technical
Bhaktapur 6610235, 6610979
 3. Chhetrapati Branch Mr. Nrigendra Shrestha Technical
Chhetrapati 4251815, 4252326
 4. Kirtipur Branch Er. Milan Kumar Thapa Ass. Manager Kirtipur 4332855, 4330545
 5. Lalitpur Branch Dr. Dol Prasad Chapagain Dy. Manager Jawalakhel 5527268, 5521723
 6. Madyapur Thimi Branch Er. Manish Dhungana Ass. Manager Madyapur Thimi 6635987, 6630296
  7. Mahankalchaur Branch Er. Umesh Babu Marahatta Dy. Manager Chabahil 5210357, 5210335
  8. Maharajgunj Branch Er. Ramesh K.C. Dy. Manager Panipokhari 4411194, 4418793
 9. Tripureswor Branch Er. Krisna Kumar Shah Engineer Tripureswor 4101246,  4101006

Other Projects & Sections 

 S.N.  Name Name of Office & Project Location Contact Numbers
 1.  Er. Kamal Raj Shrestha Project Implementation Directorate (PID) Anamnagar 4224986
 2. Er. Krishna Hari Budhathoki Electro-Mechanical Section Sundarighat 4352115
 3. Er. Amrit Lal Pote Tanker Section Mahankalchaur 5210019, 5210351